sorry!

December 1, 2013 § Leave a comment

Hey y’all,

Taking a bit of a hiatus for three good reasons:

A. Working a lot more than a lot! Not to mention DJing a lot (have you hung out with us at Alaska yet?)
B. Somewhere between BBQs and the first snow there was a short burst of the beauty of fall. Time.
C. The replacement power cord I got for my replacement power cord isn’t working and I find writing posts on my phone somewhat maddening.

I’ve mastered the art of the 140 characters though, so please please follow us/keep following us on Twitter.

Mark my words, I’ll put “Write a new Pilgrims post” back on my chore list soon. See you at a show?!

Kx

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sorry! at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

