nyc // california x

February 6, 2013 § 1 Comment

That up there should actually say “Western Mass” instead of “NYC” but it’s about where the band’s playing and tomorrow these dudes are at Death By Audio sooo please forgive me.

I’m writing this post because
A. Have been trying to be better about posting!
B. It’s a Wednesday and I’m having a very hardcore futon day with my roommate.
C. Last time I said to friends “Seriously listen to this band” it was Parquet Courts back forever ago and now they’re all everywhere and it rules but I didn’t blog about them until later and so no one except for my friends who had to listen to me know. You can’t be relevant if no one hears you.

So, these guys.

Pretty good eh? I love music.

See for yourself tomorrow at Death by Audio wiiiiiitttth:

Nuclear Santa Claust
California X
House Boat
Brick Mower
Plastic Cross

7 Bones!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to nyc // california x

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading nyc // california x at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

