boston // i miss you

June 21, 2012 § 1 Comment

I’ve been on a pretty incessant rose-colored-glasses (or not?) Boston kick as of late. Something about planning to move to a new apartment, and realizing we’re all getting older / behaving the same, and looking at pictures of Clarence (he’s my cat) as a kitten in Allston in the arms of my friends, it’s a lot.

I’m pulling back from being a nostalgic loser (someone needs to write the book, though), and just posting more about Boston shows as a way of acting out, so, Internet, I hope you’ll indulge this latest burst of teenage angst.

Really this is all a very dramatic way of telling you there’s a JEFF the Brotherhood show at TT the Bears tonight (I first heard JEFF in my friend Jay from Frogball’s kitchen. See, I’m being ridiculous).

And in the spirit of Boston-love, I ask you to wrap your head around the rest of the line-up (with convenient set-times!)

JEFF the Brotherhood
10:45pm
Uncle Bad Touch
10pm
Skimask
9:15pm
Creaturos
8:30pm

Such a good night. Plus doesn’t TT’s have AC?

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to boston // i miss you

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading boston // i miss you at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

