boston // and another thing!

February 26, 2012 § 1 Comment

I’m not done with Sunday yet!!! (see post below)

If I were to have driven up to Boston, here’s what would have happened… I would have gone to the early show first, seen my favorites and had my mind blown. Feeling invincible, I’d have then skipped on over to Great Scott for the Dreamhouse Collective show from heaven. I’m thinking you should maybe do the same as my alternate self.

It goes like this:
Young Adults
CreaturoS
Grand Resort
Chandeliers

I loved Doomstar! so very much, it’s awesome that two of the dudes are making waves again in CreaturoS (also featuring a member of Ketman). I’m seriously hooked.

And, well, I could never stop loving Young Adults.

Great Scott! 9 PM! $7

§ One Response to boston // and another thing!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading boston // and another thing! at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

