nyc // the last nights of bruar

October 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

On Last Night Ever #2 of Bruar, the booker gave to thee:

3 John Steel Singers
2 Sport of Kings playing
1 Night Manager ruling
and a Big Troubles closing out theeee niiiiight

(Maybe you need to be as worn out as I am for that to make sense)

I love Big Troubles, you should know that if you pay any attention to me. And Night Manager! I walked into their free show a few weeks ago and decided I would have happily paid for it

Yep, that’s all I got. Visit my favorite place on Grand while you still can!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading nyc // the last nights of bruar at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

