nyc // everything hurts

October 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

Seriously. I feel like it’s better for my sanity if I turn to tweet-ing (I love Twitter!) about the rest of the CMJ bands and things I’m into, then maybe we can all get together Sunday and share our favorites?

Before I go, some things…

1. Kanine Records Showcase at Cake Shop Friday night = YES

7:00pm-7:30pm Young Prisms
8:00pm-8:30pm Balkans
8:40pm-9:10pm Jennifer Castle
9:30pm-10:00pm Zambri
10:30pm-11:00pm Eternal Summers
11:20pm-11:50pm Royal Baths
12:10am-12:40am Dive
1:00am-1:30am Blue Hawaii
2:00am-2:30am Xray Eyeballs
3:00am-3:30am Slow Animal
Dj Matt (A Heart Is A Spade) and Malachai Dj set by Scott Hendy

2.

That’s right!

3. Mike from Sippy Cup Everything put together a showcase

If you’re trying to find me, I’ll be all these places and more…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading nyc // everything hurts at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

