nyc // keep going

October 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

I just got home from work. It’s 5:30 AM (don’t worry Mom, I took a cab!).

When I was waiting for the bathroom I got to hear Tropical Popsicle, and was surprised by how much I liked them, despite their name. I missed Weekend and Audacity, but my friends loved Audacity so much that they took them home (not like that). I hope you’re all having fun out there.


.

As far as tomorrow goes, I have insanely ambitious plans. I’m going to try to actually go to a panel at 11 (yeah, in 6 hours… my body just cried), then head to Public Assembly for this:

*Note how the flier says “til it lasts”!

Then maybe back over to Cake Shop for the kind of amazing NYCTaper free day show:

NYC Taper at Cake Shop set times
5:45pm: MR. DREAM
5:00pm: SAVOIR ADORE
4:15pm: WIDOWSPEAK
3:30pm: TRISTEN
2:45pm: WHITE FENCE
2:00pm: HOOP DREAMS
1:15pm: PRUSSIA
12:30pm: TELETEXTILE

Then?… Oh gosh. Guys. I don’t know. Maybe that’s the best part.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading nyc // keep going at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

