nyc // boston // beyond

September 2, 2011 § 1 Comment

Sorry, I know I’ve been slacking. Hurricane-mania is pretty distracting, eh?

Wanted to post a band I’ve been obsessed with, anyways. You are, hopefully, familiar with Reigning Sound, and should recognize this voice…

It’s important to me that you get to know the Parting Gifts, featuring Greg Cartwright of the Reigning Sound/Oblivians and Coco Hames of The Ettes. Their debut Styrchnine Dandelion came out at the end of 2010 and I’m becoming very aware of how much I need to see them in person.

Goodnight!

§ One Response to nyc // boston // beyond

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading nyc // boston // beyond at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

