boston // faces on film + sleepover shows

August 15, 2011 § 1 Comment

Here’s what I imagine life is like for Sleepover Shows

“What do you want to do today?” “Record three bare-bones versions of songs by This Really Cool Band On Tour/From Boston!” “Where?” “Somewhere random!!!”

It’s rad.

They just posted #63, and I actually have to RT (that’s retweet, Twitter-phobe) it. I have a giant place in my heart for Faces on Film, you see, and, thanks to Sleepover Shows, you can hang out in Mike Fiore’s kitchen while he plays you some songs.

I encourage you to check out the whole thing on the site but I figured I’d post one of the videos here as well.

 

§ One Response to boston // faces on film + sleepover shows

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading boston // faces on film + sleepover shows at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

