nyc // panda bear + ducktails

July 3, 2011 § 1 Comment

Every Real Estate or Ducktails show I’ve been to (actually, even those I’ve just walked by), I see the same dude. Never on stage, but in the crowd. Either he’s stalking them (possible), or we both have excellent taste in music. Or he’s famous and my facial recognition skills have met their match.

I don’t know why I’m telling you this. I’m bored at work. But Panda Bear & Ducktails are playing Music Hall of Williamsburg tonight, so that’s cool.

Panda Bear 

Ducktails

Think about it. 8 PM $29.50

Also, look, two-for-one…

§ One Response to nyc // panda bear + ducktails

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading nyc // panda bear + ducktails at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

