nyc // hillstock

June 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

I really don’t know where to begin with this little mammoth of a DIY fest, so I’m starting with the flyer.

 

There are going to be approximately a billion bands playing various spaces in Brooklyn over the next three days, you’re bound to see someone you like. I’d repost the whole schedule but it’s massive, so go >>here<<.

And because I’m running late I’m picking a video at random to post. OH WAIT less random, it’s the The Toothaches who I saw one time in Boston. Like two years ago. That was fun, I hope they’re still fun.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading nyc // hillstock at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

