boston // charlie’s tonight

February 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

Oh look, a rad rock show at Charlie’s.

Let’s see. You know I’ve already sung the praises of Hands & Knees ad nauseam. Then there’s Dan Webb & the Spiders (who aren’t from Australia, although Google might want you to think that). The Cold Beat seem like a good time (plus they did a split with Movers & Shakers that I keep meaning to buy). And! The Scamps! I saw them play 2 songs once and I won’t ever forget it. I wish I could find a link.

I did that in the total wrong order. Whatever, you get to do things like that at Charlie’s. Plus have fun and eat waffle fries!

9 PM $5

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading boston // charlie’s tonight at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

