boston // hands & knees

January 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

I am so pumped on this show, I just might come to town for it. Snow, you are ruining me.

This is one hell of a way to celebrate the release of an album, Hands and Knees. Could you try harder next time?

I mean, we have the never loud enough Doomstar!, the impossibly uncatchy Needy Visions and the mundane Fedavees.

I’m going to have thee worst time.

9 PM 18+ $9

PS: There’s a PBR truck stuck at Ludlow and Rivington right now and I can’t stop laughing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading boston // hands & knees at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

