boston // plough & stars on a friday!

January 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

I am so distracted by tonight’s bill at Plough & Stars that I am posting it everywhere on the Facebook. Everywhere except where I mean to. Spam comes naturally to me, it seems.

But just look at who’s playing… Should I use the label ‘experimental’ or just call it art? Your mind will be blown a little bit, this much I know.

Peace, Loving
Quilt
The Fedavees
Life Partners

$5 21+ 10 PM

Everything’s coming up Millhouse* tonight! Also I like that Quilt is playing in Boston and Quilty is playing here.

I will leave you with The Fedavees…

*I said this to a boy a few weeks ago and then he proposed to me TRUE STORY.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading boston // plough & stars on a friday! at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

