boston // MONDAY

January 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Haha, I don’t envy you guys one bit. There are three shows happening tonight that I would happily pay double the cover for, they’re that good. I really don’t know how you’ll choose…

Click “read more” for the nitty gritty, but the shows I’m talking about are…
Doomstar! You Blew It! Night Fruit, Life & Limb @ Charlies;
Beware the Dangers of the Ghost Scorpion, The BF’s @ ZuZu;
Drummers (mem. Pretty & Nice), IDNOCLIP, Get Laid, Weekend Dads @ Great Scott.

Check this Drummers video, before we go any further…

Are you still with me? Cool.

As I was saying, Great Scott is Drummers, IDNOCLIP, Get Laid, Weekend Dads. This’ll be loud and awesome. 9 PM 18+ $7

 

Then, one of the best bands I’ve seen live (Boston or no) is playing at Charlie’s Kitchen! Of course I’m talking about Doomstar!
Get your paws on their free Happy New Year 2011 single:


.
Also playing is You Blew It!, Night Fruit (rad!), Life & Limb. 9 PM 21+ $5

Last, and costing the least, Night of the Living Deadhead went and did it again. Another sick Monday night at ZuZu’s…
Beware the Dangers of a Ghost Scorpion, The BF’s 10 PM 21+ FREE.

My cat is so annoyed at me for blasting this right now…


.

Tell me what you do & how much it rules, yeah?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading boston // MONDAY at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

