FOUR LOKO BANNED IN MA

November 19, 2010 § Leave a comment

OH GOD NO………………..

WHAT WILL WE EVER DO?
Oh, right, survive.

But hey, I have your attention now, right? Good, cos the nominees for the Boston Music Awards were announced the other day and you should take a second and vote HERE.

Names that have me excited: Girlfriends, Banditas, Viva Viva and Get Laid.
Thing that made me chuckle: A two song 7″ being nominated for album of the year.

I shall leave you with one of the video nominees, cos they’re my old neighbors and I miss em.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FOUR LOKO BANNED IN MA at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

