juliana and evan / evan and juliana

November 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

Sooo if you know me, you know I have a massive amount of love for the Lemonheads. If I thought you’d listen, I’d talk your ear off about Dando. I’m pretty hungry, though, so you’re safe for now.

However, AH!, tonight you have the chance to see the last of Evan Dando and Juliana Hatfield’s two night stand at Great Scott. I saw this duo when they played NYC in September; it was as awkward and touching and funny as you would hope. They performed round-robin style, Evan->Juliana->both->forever.

That’s really all I wanted to say.

Great Scott TONIGHT with The Shining Twins. 8:30 PM 18+ $20.
Read this Boston Phoenix article
then run to GS to get a ticket before they’re gone.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading juliana and evan / evan and juliana at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

