whaaat should i talk about?

October 5, 2010 § 1 Comment

How about this:

Consider it your early warning.

I’ve already sung the praises of local heroes Big Big Bucks, Pretty & Nice, and Young Adults. Plus one time I saw Young Mammals at the Butcher Shoppe and despite the sweat-rain trickling down on me, I was pretty happy. I trust Mike’s judgement which means that Slow Animal and Little Racer will probably be excellent. I will give you MP3s soon, if you’re nice.

See you there, don’t be silly. The bus from Boston takes like 2 seconds.

§ One Response to whaaat should i talk about?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading whaaat should i talk about? at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

