did i tell you i’m moving?

September 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

I am, today. Pilgrims is going to keep on being Pilgrims, though, so let’s not get ahead of ourselves.

I’m going to be all sorts of AWOL for the next few days – who knows when I’ll have the internet up – but I hereby swear to keep our Twitter feed updated. There’s a great AS Built PR show at O’Brien’s tonight (Wednesday), not to mention the sick sick sick show at TT’s on Friday. And man, I can’t even get started on what’s after that. I’m jealous.

Sooo yeah, if you look to us for show recommendations (well, if you look to us at all), look at Twitter.

For the time being, have a youtube video. Rumor has it I dig Girlfriends.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading did i tell you i’m moving? at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

