an mp3 4 u

July 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

How’s it going? I’m listening to WWD and drinking coffee with a fan in my face; I’d say things are pretty great.

I have two things on my mind:

1. You know how Girlfriends are currently covering as much of our little country as they possibly can? Jenny’s been blogging as she goes and I love reading it – I think you might too. This is a very animal friendly blog, which makes it even better. Be safe, kids.

2. Do you remember when we posted the AS BUILT PR SXSW Sampler? One of the bands on that, the very wonderful Quilt, are playing at show at The Temple in JP tonight. You should definitely go.

Also playing are:

MV & EE
Julian Lynch
MIND YETI
Max Alper

8 PM $10.

LOOK you can even listen to a song!

I’m pretty impressed with myself.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading an mp3 4 u at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

