movin in

May 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’ve been meaning to talk about this for the entire month of May. Whoops.

Movers and Shakers hath taken over the Plough and Stars (Mass Ave, Cambridge)! I must shamefully admit that I have

yet to go to a M&S show – a huge blogger faux pas as it’s pretty universally agreed that these guys rule. Tonight’s the last night of their May residency; I will be there, you should be too.

Also playing will be The Wrong Reasons and Jeff Darosa.

10 PM, FREE, Awesome.

(Excuse the brevity. Anyone who is Facebook friends with me knows that my mom has 12 baby chickens in the kitchen.)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading movin in at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

