March 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

This is what you are going to do tonight. I do not want to hear one more thing about the weather.

You see, Choke Up is one of my favorite Boston bands of the moment…

And today, like a proper music blog, I have a download for you! Sound As Language is kindly hosting their entire EP. Just right click the image below.

Choke Up Self-Titled Demo EP

Also on the bill tonight is Wolves & the Radio… one of their members used to be in Serious Geniuses so you know they’re gonna be good.

O’Brien’s Pub, 9 PM, $5, 18+. See you there!

Warning: This post was brought to you by the side of me that comes home after work and blasts punk/hardcore, forgetting that three years ago I was a British music die-hard and thought The Libertines were the extreme of my taste. I think this hidden side of me baffles Cat.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

