urban outfitters opens in allston, january 28th

January 21, 2010 § 1 Comment

I don’t actually have anything to say about the grand opening – I’m apathetic. As I haven’t bought anything full-price from a store in years now, Urban is beyond my price range. Maybe Allston will be morphed into some gentrified beast… probably it won’t.

I just wanted to see how many hits we might get if the words Urban Outfitters, Grand Opening, Allston, Harvard Ave, and The Appreciation Post appeared on Pilgrims. That’s all, really.

Oh here, have a flyer.

§ One Response to urban outfitters opens in allston, january 28th

  • Steve Pilgrim says:

    I’m not one for acts of physical violence, my physique is far too unimpressive to support this, but I legitimately think I could defeat all four of those men in single combat.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading urban outfitters opens in allston, january 28th at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

