do you like being blown away?

January 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

Or are you a pansy? You are, aren’t you? I kinda am… it’s okay.

I’m not supposed to like bands like Furnace, but, guys, whoa. They played at the first basement show I ever went to (I will spare you the nostalgia) and ruined my ears and changed my mind. Anyways, they’re playing Great Scott tonight to help celebrate Finisher’s CD Release. Metal as hell, their debut full-length Socially Dead is being released by Allston’s Witch Trial Records. EVEN THE GLOBE IS ON TO THEM!

Live a little, give it a try.

Finisher

Furnace

Black Thai

Watchfire

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading do you like being blown away? at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

