Vinyl vs. Digital

December 10, 2009 § Leave a comment

You know when you drink two cups of coffee at once and all of a sudden your head feels funny and your ears are sensitive and you want to do a trillion things at once? I call this coffee drunk and this is why I’m currently writing three Pilgrims posts at once while working on my Farmville farm and talking to Cat and Brian in the other room.

So, this is the post where I talk about things that have been released to the world in the last week. I can only think of two.

You know Kill Conrad? They just ‘released’ their digital EP, Let’s All Go To The Lobby!

Download here if you like punk/rock/hardcorepunkrock: www.mediafire.com/?igmnnormxzy
http://www.myspace.com/killconrad

Then, there’s Vinyl Vlog (http://www.vinylvlog.com). I love Vinyl Vlog, it makes me laugh (and I learn things. I like the combo). Just this week they posted their newest episode (Season 2 Episode 2!), and you ought to take a look. Go to http://vimeo.com/8048272 for an interview with Vinnie from Less than Jake. But WHERE IS KEN?

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Vinyl vs. Digital at Pilgrims of Sound.

meta

